Moving On…

This will be my last post on this blog.

As mentioned (as a possibility) in a previous post, I have started a new blog here. I will also be blogging in Japanese here. I don’t plan on writing about theology anymore, at least not nearly as much as I did here. I’m intending my blogging to become more a combination of journaling and a sharing of my thoughts than the writing of articles that it seemed to be here. I’ll be writing about whatever I’m interested in, which tends to be wide-ranging and varies significantly over time.

To all my readers: Thanks for sticking with this blog until now, especially those of you who supported me with encouraging words.

Peace and love,

Ty

Leave a Reply

